5.0 17 reviews
  • Brett C
    more than a year ago
    Jack and his father Jeff Defelice were extremely helpful and polite. Answered all questions and even ones I didn’t think to ask. Would definitely recommend this place. Thanks guys
    See More See Less
  • Steve
    more than a year ago
    Mark was super helpful and place me into a beautiful car! He was able to arrange logistics for me that would have been faster than anything I found online! He will do his best to sell you the car that you want. A+ dealer
    See More See Less
  • Kelly
    more than a year ago
    FaceTimed with Mark Cohen to buy a 2010 Lexus. Had the car delivered to me up in Vermont. I could not believe how smooth and easy the process was. The car is beautiful and runs great. I will recommend Defelice to my friends and family
    See More See Less
  • Leslie S
    more than a year ago
    Wanted to extend my sincerest THANK YOU to Jack from DeFelice Auto. You made myself & my family feel right at home & never once made us feel like this was a sale. You went above & beyond to make our son & us happy & you did!
    See More See Less
  • Dana M
    more than a year ago
    Purchased a used Honda Civic from Jack. Great experience. love the family atmosphere and car is great!
    See More See Less
  • Jason N
    8 months ago
    Honest staff! They only try to sell quality cars and put money into the cars before sale to make sure they are up to par. Lifetime power train warranty is also great.
    See More See Less
  • William C.
    8 months ago
    One of the best experiences I've ever had! I used to work as a mechanic, and this was the first place that i went to that didn't try to oversell me and rip me off. They didn't know that i knew about cars, and they treated me with respect and explained everything so that even if I didn't know about cars it would have made sense ... their patience and professionalism was above and beyond.
    See More See Less
  • Ginamarie M
    8 months ago
    Over the years, I've purchased 3 vehicles from DeFelice. If you count my family and friends who I recommended to this dealership, the total would reach a dozen vehicles purchased. I'm a little shocked at some of the reviews I'm reading here, because from the minute I walked onto the lot until I drove off with my new vehicle, every single time, everything was seamless!! There was never any pressure and the vehicles they sell are in the best condition! I also choose to have my vehicles serviced by DeFelice (warranty or no warranty). I can't imagine I will ever buy a "new" car as long as they are in business. When it comes to customer service, they go above and beyond!! They have never "fluffed" a service appointment telling me they "found" additional problems (which many dealerships do). They treat their customers like family. If you are looking for a reliable vehicle to get back and forth to work / school or a fun sports car to drive or if you like SUVs / trucks, DeFelice must be the first place you visit! They are the most honest, trustworthy, and reliable people you'll find ... From the showroom platform to the sales team ... to the service crew... to the girls running the office! Thank you DeFelice for providing the best vehicles! I will forever be a loyal customer!!!
    See More See Less
  • Chris P.
    8 months ago
    The salesman, Mark, was one of the most professional sales people I have ever dealt with. I went into the dealership dreading having to deal with a car salesman, and I was completely blown away at how he didn't push anything on me and took his time explaining everything to me in a way I could understand it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    See More See Less
  • Kyle Rankin
    8 months ago
    A great bunch of guys. Mark Cohen took the time to help me and got me in a very nice Honda crv. He ran through service to make sure everything was working properly and gave me 2 new tires. I'm definitely going back when I need another vehicle. Thank you for everything Mark Cohen.
    See More See Less
  • Corinne Cartier
    8 months ago
    I have recently went to the most local dealership in my home town. The interactions i had with every sales and auto repair person was outstanding! The one that stood out to me the most was Jack Defelice being so helpful with any questions I had with my 2016 Jeep and pointed me in the right direction of success to being a newer car owner. Best place around.
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Hegyvari
    8 months ago
    Mark and Jeff were great to work with and very professional. I purchased a vehicle for my son and had some concerns. They were very patient and accommodating. I was also happy to support a local business during these crazy times.
    See More See Less
  • Budd Viertel
    9 months ago
    I was dealing with cancer and chemotherapy when I decided not to wait any longer and look for my dream truck, a dodge ram rumble bee in black. I found one on Defelice website. I was unable to go in person but didn't want to lose the truck so I called and spoke to Jack. He told me everything about the truck and even had it checked out mechanically twice to make sure it was sound. I have never purchased a vehicle without "kicking the tires" but I decided to trust Jack and purchased the truck. Jack handled all the paperwork and even delivered it to my home 125 miles away. I love the truck and hope to see Defelice in person soon for my next purchase. Thanks Jack.
    See More See Less
  • Michele Ann
    9 months ago
    I drove up from over an hour away to look at a car I had seen online . Jack greeted us and answered my questions and took us for a test drive . After a little negotiation and no pressure we bought the car ... in and out in less than an hour! Defilice Auto is a family owned business who really cares about their customers! Thank you Jack and family for such a pleasant buying experience!
    See More See Less
  • Harley Ault
    10 months ago
    I just want to start off by saying how awesome the car buying experience is when dealing with Jack, at DeFelice, not once but two separate purchases. Last year, I was looking to purchase a vehicle and was told to check out DeFelice. So I figured why not, one dealer is the same as any other. Man, was I wrong. Like anyone getting ready for a big test, I did a lot of research on the vehicle I was looking for. I was as prepared as I could be armed with my new understanding of dealers and vehicle I was looking for, so off I went. Not that I wasted my time researching, but right from the start DeFelice treated me like I was a long time customer and family member. I told Jack exactly what I wanted and how much I could pay monthly, you would have thought he did research on me before I got there. Not only did he have the 2016 Ram pickup truck I wanted, he was right on point with my payment plan. Jack even taught me a thing or two. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He gave me a really good deal on my trade-in as well. When I go there for oil changes, I still feel like family. I brought new tires recently and they gave me the best deal around. Great products, great prices. I waited to write this review to make sure they were for real on how they treat their customers and they continue to treat me as family and that is why I brought my son in to buy his SUV. I called Jack this afternoon and told him how much he could afford and he paused, then said, I have something I think he would like. When we dropped by to check out the vehicle, my son was treated like a long time customer as well. I stepped back to let my son deal with buying from a well known dealer for the first time and Jack took care of all his answers and concerns. He really likes his 2008 Jeep Sport. Thank you, Jack, & DeFelice for giving us, a father & son, an amazing buying experience and for helping me realize DeFelice is unlike any other dealer I've dealt with. Honest, trustworthy and family friendly.
    See More See Less
  • Nick Cilento
    a year ago
    The staff and service at Defelice are Outstanding! Mark Cohen took the time to find the best deal for me and make it work. I feel like I met everyone in the Defelice family. They made a very difficult time in my life a whole lot better. Thanks Marc And the entire Defelice Family
    See More See Less
  • Ginamarie Mazzaro
    a year ago
    Another incredible transaction at DeFelice Auto! My only place for purchase & service! Cannot say enough about this Family owned business and how well they treat their clients. Jack DeFelice handled my trade-in and purchase seamlessly! Total non-pressure and honest dealership! Their Service Department is great too & it's the only place my vehicles are serviced. If you are looking for a great deal - hit up DeFelice Auto! Their inventory is amazing and their attention to detail & customer service is top notch! Thanks DeFelice Auto!
    See More See Less